Index C of Titles

Castle Roogna (novel by Piers Anthony published 1979)
Centaur Aisle (novel by Piers Anthony published 1983)
Centaur of the Crime (novel by Michael Angel published 2011)
The Chantry Guild (novel by Gordon R Dickson published 1988)
Charisma (novel by Michael G Coney published Year)
Children Of The Lens (novel by E E doc Smith published 1954)
Cities In Flight (omnibus by James Blish published 1970)
A Clash Of Cymbals (novel by James Blish published 1959)
The Cliometricon (short story by George Zebrowski published 1975)
Cloak of Aesir (novelette by John W Campbell published 1939)
Close Encounters Of The Third Kind (novel by Steven Spielberg published 1977)
Coda (short story by Philip Jose Farmer published 1993)
The Color Of Her Panties (novel by Piers Anthony published 1992)
The Colour Of Magic (novel by Terry Pratchett published 1983)
The Complete Robot (collection by Isaac Asimov published 1982)
Computers Don't Argue (short story by Gordon R Dickson published 1965)
The Corners Of Memory (short story by Lynn Abbey published 1983)
Cosmic Crusade (novel by Richard Saxon published 1964)
Crack Dust, Black Dust (short story by Anne McCaffrey published Year)
Crewel Lye: A Caustic Yarn (novel by Piers Anthony published 1984)
Crossing (short story by Anne McCaffrey published Year)
Cube Route (novel by Piers Anthony published 2003)
Currant Events (novel by Piers Anthony published 2004)
Cyberpunk (short story by Bruce Bethke published 1980)