Christopher Stasheff

A writer

Born in 1944
in New York
in USA
and died in 2018
in Illinois
in USA


Christopher Stasheff (15 January 1944 – 10 June 2018) was an American science fiction author and fantasy author whose novels include The Warlock in Spite of Himself (1969) and Her Majesty's Wizard (1986).

He is often credited as one of the founders of the "science fantasy" genre. In his time, he wrote 44 novels, 29 short stories, and edited 7 anthologies. His most popular works are the Warlock of Gramarye series and its spin-offs, the Wizard in Rhyme series, and the Starship Troupers.


Titles in a series

Rogue Wizard Series
Wizard In Rhyme Series

Titles other than in a series