Classic Fantasy and Science Fiction

Asimov's Future History

created by Isaac Asimov


The complete sequence of stories set in the Foundation universe, whicjh includes both the Foundation and Robot stories.

For a full time-line, including non-canonical stories and fan-fiction, see Johnny Pez's Insanely Complete Fiction List.

Titles in series

Cover Images

I Robot
The Caves Of Steel
The Complete Robot
The Naked Sun
The Rest Of The Robots
The Robots Of Dawn
Pebble In The Sky
The Currents Of Space
The Stars Like Dust
Foundation And Empire
Second Foundation
Foundation And Chaos
Foundations Fear
Foundations Triumph
Forward The Foundation
Foundation And Earth
Foundations Edge
Prelude To Foundation

Page last modified on 07 October 2015, at 9:51 GMT