Classic Fantasy and Science Fiction

2061: Odyssey Three

written by Arthur C Clarke

published in 1985
by Del Rey Books

A novel
No. 3
in the
Space Odyssey series

Cover Notes

2061: Odyssey Three is a science fiction novel written by Arthur C. Clarke in 1987. It is the third book in the Space Odyssey series. It returns to one of the lead characters of the previous novels, Heywood Floyd and his adventures which take him from the 2061 return of Halley's Comet to Europa.

Publication History

Publication history in print

Page last modified on 02 April 2017, at 19:22 GMT