Update cookies preferences

Kit Cooksey


(:redirect quiet=1 KitCooksey:)Kit Cooksey was born in the Midlands but has lived in Southampton for most of his life. From a very young age Kit loved to make up stories to act out in his model theatres, so it was no surprise when he ended up going to drama school in Birmingham and then into professional theatre. After spending years performing in the West End and working in theatrical supplies, he started a new chapter when the writing bug reared its head.

'The Spark of Magic' is the first book of the Terrasey Saga, set in a world of magic and enchanted beings. The second novel, 'The Skeleton King', was published on June 1st 2020, and the final novel in the trilogy will follow in due course.


Titles in a series

The Terrasey Saga Series

Titles other than in a series

Page last modified on 15 June 2020, at 19:07 GMT