Classic Fantasy and Science Fiction

The Harper Hall of Pern

written by Anne McCaffrey

published in 1983
by Doubleday

A omnibus
in the
Harper Hall series

Also a title in the Pern series.

Cover Notes

An omnibus of the three titles in the series.


Publication History

Publication history in print

Page last modified on 09 November 2015, at 13:37 GMT