Mike McQuay


Born in Maryland in USA


Michael Dennis McQuay (3 June 1949–27 May 1995) was an American science fiction writer. His series include Mathew Swain, Ramon and Morgan, Executioner, and SuperBolan. The Book of Justice series he wrote as Jack Arnett. He also wrote the second of the Isaac Asimov's Robot City novels.


Titles in a series

Titles other than in a series