Update cookies preferences

Lee Gimenez




(:redirect quiet=1 LeeGimenez:)
Lee Gimenez is the award-winning, best-selling author of 15 novels. He is best known for his highly-acclaimed J.T. Ryan series. His latest mystery thriller is The SIGMA CONSPIRACY. Lee was a Finalist for the 2019 Author Academy Award, and many of his books were Featured Novels of the International Thriller Writers Association. They include CROSSFIRE, FIREBALL, FBI CODE RED, The MEDIA MURDERS, SKYFLASH, KILLING WEST, and The WASHINGTON ULTIMATUM. Lee is a multi-year nominee for the Georgia Author of the Year Award and was a Finalist in the prestigious Terry Kay Prize for Fiction. His books are available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and many other retailers in the U.S. and Internationally.


Titles in a series

Titles other than in a series

Page last modified on 05 May 2020, at 4:47 GMT