Widgets DK Holmberg | People | Classic SF

Classic Fantasy and Science Fiction

DK Holmberg

A writer

Born in USA


D.K. Holmberg lives in Minnesota and is the author of multiple series including The Cloud Warrior Saga, The Dark Ability, The Endless War, and The Lost Garden. When he's not writing, he's chasing around his two active children.


Titles in a series

Titles other than in a series
Page last modified on 24 April 2020, at 17:35 GMT