Titles The Mind Spider and Other Stories by Fritz Leiber | Classic-SF
site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   The Mind Spider and Other Stories

Home Page >> Titles >> Change War >>

<< PREV - Change War - NEXT >>

book cover

Written by Fritz Leiber

Published in 1961 by Ace Books

Title 2 in
Change War series.


This title contains the following stories:

  1. Forword (The Mind Spider and Other Stories) (essay)
  1. The Haunted Future  (1959) (novelette)
  1. Damnation Morning  (1959) (short story)
  1. The Oldest Soldier  (1960) (short story)
  1. Try and Change the Past  (1958) (short story)
  1. The Number of the Beast  (1958) (short story)
  1. The Mind Spider  (1959) (short story)

Publication History

Publication history in print: