Titles The Gandara Cycle I by Randall Garrett | Classic-SF
site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   The Gandara Cycle I

Home Page >> Titles >> Gandalara Cycle >>

<< PREV - Gandalara Cycle - NEXT >>

no cover image available

Written by Randall Garrett and Vicki Ann Heydron

Published in 1986 by

An omnibus in
Gandalara Cycle series.


This title contains the following stories:

  1. The Steel of Raithskar  (1981)
  1. The Glass of Dyskornis  (1982)
  1. The Bronze of Eddarta  (1983)

Publication History

Publication history in print: