Titles The Cosmic Trilogy by CS Lewis | Classic-SF
site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   The Cosmic Trilogy

Home Page >> Titles >> The Cosmic Trilogy >>

<< PREV - The Cosmic Trilogy - NEXT >>

book cover

Written by C. S. Lewis

Published in 1990 by The Bodley Head

An omnibus in
The Cosmic Trilogy series.


This title contains the following stories:

  1. Out of the Silent Planet  (1938)
  1. Perelandra (aka: Voyage to Venus)  (1943)
  1. ThatHideous Strength (aka: The Tortured Planet)  (1945)

Publication History

Publication history in print: