site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Venus Equilateral

Home Page >> Series >> >>

 Venus Equilateral

created by George O. Smith


The Venus Equilateral series is a set of 13 science fiction short stories by George O. Smith, concerning the Venus Equilateral Relay Station, an interplanetary communications hub located at the L4 Lagrangian point of the Sun-Venus system. Most of the stories were first published in Astounding Science Fiction between 1942 and 1945.

Titles in series

Main series

Other Stories