site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   The Zimiamvian Series

Home Page >> Series >> >>

The Zimiamvian Series

created by E. R. Eddison


The Zimiamvian Trilogy is the title given to a collection of three fantasy novels by the author E. R. Eddison.

Titles in series

Main series

  1. Mistress of Mistresses  (1935)
  2. A Fish Dinner in Memison  (1941)
  3. The Mezentian gate  (1958)

Other Stories


Cover Images

Mistress of Mistresses
Fish Dinner in Memison
Mezentian gate
Worm Ouroboros
Zimiamvia: A Trilogy