site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   The Warlock Of Gramarye

Home Page >> Series >> >>

The Warlock Of Gramarye

created by Christopher Stasheff


The series follows the life of Rod Gallowglass and his fight both for democracy and protection of the planet and people of his adopted land, Gramarye.

A well-thumber series on my shelf, offering a well-blended mix of science fiction, fantasy and humour.

Titles in series

Main series

  1. Escape Velocity  (1983)
  2. The Warlock in Spite of Himself  (1969)
  3. King Kobold  (1971)
  4. The Warlock Unlocked  (1982)
  5. The Warlock Enraged  (1985)
  6. The Warlock Wandering  (1986)
  7. The Warlock is Missing  (1986)
  8. The Warlock Heretical  (1987)
  9. The Warlock's Companion  (1988)
  10. The Warlock Insane  (1989)
  11. The Warlock Rock  (1990)
  12. Warlock and Son  (1991)
  13. The Warlock's Last ride  (2004)

Other Stories


Cover Images

Escape Velocity
Warlock in Spite of Himself
King Kobold
Warlock Unlocked
Warlock Enraged
Warlock Wandering
Warlock is Missing
Warlock Heretical
Warlock Insane
Warlock Rock
Warlock and Son
Odd Warlock Out
To the Magic Born
Warlock Enlarged