site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Jackelian

Home Page >> Series >> >>


created by Stephen Hunt

Titles in series

Main series

  1. The Court of the Air  (2007)
  2. The Kindom Beyond the Waves  (2008)
  3. The Rise of the Iron Moon  (2009)
  4. Secrets of the Fire Sea  (2010)
  5. Jack Cloudie  (2011)
  6. From the Deep of the Dark  (2012)

Cover Images

Court of the Air
Kindom Beyond the Waves
Rise of the Iron Moon
Secrets of the Fire Sea
Jack Cloudie
From the Deep of the Dark