site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Hainish

Home Page >> Series >> >>


created by Ursula K. Le Guin


The Hainish Cycle consists of a number of science fiction novels and stories of Ursula K. Le Guin. Most of them are not set on the planet Hain, but have it as a distant background. People from Hain are often present but mostly as secondary character.

Titles in series

Main series

Other Stories

short story