site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Gandalara Cycle

Home Page >> Series >> >>

 Gandalara Cycle

created by Randall Garrett and Vicki Ann Heydron

Titles in series

Main series

  1. The Steel of Raithskar  (1981)
  2. The Glass of Dyskornis  (1982)
  3. The Bronze of Eddarta  (1983)
  4. The Well of Darkness  (1983)
  5. The Search for Ka  (1984)
  6. Return to Eddarta  (1985)
  7. The River Wall  (1986)

Other Stories


Cover Images

Steel of Raithskar
Glass of Dyskornis
Bronze of Eddarta
Well of Darkness
Search for Ka
Return to Eddarta
River Wall
Gandara Cycle I
Gandara Cycle II