site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Creepy Hollow

Home Page >> Series >> >>

 Creepy Hollow

created by Rachel Morgan


Creepy Hollow is a series of Young Adult fantasy books filled with magic, mystery, danger and romance. All the books have spent time on numerous Amazon bestseller lists and have fans of all ages -- teens, young adults and adults. (noted from Rachel Morgan's own website.

Titles in series

Main series

  1. The Faerie Guardian  (2012) [Novel]
  2. The Faerie Prince  (2012) [Novel]
  3. The Faerie War  (2013) [Novel]

Cover Images

Faerie Guardian
Faerie Prince
Faerie War