site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Ursula K. Le Guin

Home Page >> People >> >>

headshot of Ursula K. Le Guin
1929 - PD


Ursula Kroeber Le Guin has won many Nebula and Hugo Awards, as well as a National Book Award, a Pushcart Prize, the Harold D. Vursell Memorial Award of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, a Newbery Honor and the World Fantasy Award for Life Achievement.


Earthsea series
Main sequence titles
  1. The Word of Unbinding (short story)
  1. The Finder (novella)
  1. Darkrose and Diamond (novelette)
  1. The Rule of Names (short story)
  1. The Bones of the Earth (short story)
  1. On the High Marsh (novelette)
  1. Dragonfly (novella)
Other titles in series
Hainish series
Titles in series
Titles other than in a series