site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   Robert Asprin

Home Page >> People >> >>

headshot of Robert Asprin
1946 - 2008


Robert Lynn Asprin was born in 1946. While he had written some stand alone novels such as Cold Cash War, Tambu, The Bug Wars and also the Duncan and Mallory Illustrated stories, he is best known for his series: The Myth Adventures of Aahz and Skeeve; the Phule novels; and, more recently, the Time Scout novels written with Linda Evans. He also edited the groundbreaking Thieves' World anthologies with Lynn Abbey.

Robert Asprin passed away on May 22, 2008.


Thieves' World series

written with Lynn Abbey

Main sequence titles
  1. Storm Season (collection)
  1. The Face of Chaos (collection)
Other titles in series
Titles other than in a series