site search

classic fantasy & science fiction   A. A. Attanasio

Home Page >> People >> >>

headshot of A. A. Attanasio not available
1951 - PD

Pen name(s) used by A. A. Attanasio:

Adam Lee


A. A. Attanasio is the author of The Wolf and the Crown, The Eagle and the Sword, The Dragon and the Unicorn, Solis, Kingdom of the Grail, Hunting the Ghost Dancer, Wyvern, Radix, and The Moon's Wife. He lives in Hawaii.


Titles other than in a series